Be Forward Wanderers

Be Forward Wanderers Football Club are a Malawian football (soccer) club based in Blantyre. They currently play in Malawi’s TNM super league.


The BE FORWARD Wanderers F.C are one of the more successful teams in the Malawi Premier Division, based in Blantyre. They have won 5 titles in the league, with their latest being the 2006 season.[2] They boast to have the second largest support base after their arch rivals and sworn enemies on the field Big Bullets. Even though there are no real stats on the number of fans the two teams have, it is estimated that Big Bullets have a slightly bigger fan base than Wanderers.

  • TNM Super League: 5
1990, 1995, 1997, 1998, 2006
  • Malawi Carlsberg Cup:2
1999, 2015
  • Standards Bank Cup


  • Bp Top 8: 1
  • Malawi FAM Cup: 1
  • Malawi Charity Shield: 2
2004, 2006
  • Presidential Cup: 1